Jason PopplewellSales Director
IRE:
+353 45 40 7040
Email:
jason@equilume.com
Jacqueline DraperGlobal Wholesale Manager
Cell:
+353 86 190 6904
IRE:
+353 45 40 7040
Email:
jacqueline@equilume.com
Louise DalyAccount Manager, UK & Ireland
Cell:
+353 87 353 3635
IRE:
+353 45 40 7040
Email:
louise@equilume.com
Krista HazlettAccount Manager, USA, Mid West & Canada
Cell:
+1 832 356 3784
USA:
1800 242 9259
Email:
krista@equilume.com
Stephanie StandridgeAccount Manager, USA, West Coast incl. West Texas
Cell:
+1 713 203 1064
Email:
stephanie@equilume.com
Shalise GallaherAccount Manager, USA, East Coast & South
Cell:
+1 814 577 9492
Email:
shalise@equilume.com
Amandine LefevreAccount Manager, Australia & New Zealand
Cell:
+61 4 9958 5951
AUS:
1800 189 693
NZ:
1800 002 607
Email:
amandine@equilume.com
Our Office
Equilume LTD, W9H Ladytown Business Park, Naas, Co. Kildare, Ireland
Email: info@equilume.comPhone: +353 45 40 7040

Contact Us